Broker Check

Team

You deserve a team that is dedicated to your financial protection. Let us be your guide.

 

William C. Green, CFP®

President, Financial Advisor

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

william_green@yourmcf.com

William Green is a financial problem solver. As a Certified Financial Planner professional (CFP®), he works with you to protect your assets and guide you in critical decision making.

Read more

Robbie Kinney

Partner, Financial Advisor

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

robbie_kinney@yourmcf.com

Robbie Kinney has over a decade of experience helping clients build a solid financial foundation. He’s not interested in selling products, he wants to make sure you have the tools you need to make your dreams become a reality.

Read more

Austin England, CDFA®

Financial Advisor

(229) 469-8707

(678) 233-0575

austin_england@yourmcf.com

Located in our Thomasville, GA, office, Austin is passionate about helping clients from all backgrounds. He specializes in the agriculture and medical industries, as well as serves as a Certified Divorce Financial Analyst® for lawyers.

Read more

Matthew Pararo

Financial Advisor - Tallahassee Office

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

matthew_pararo@yourmcf.com

Matthew was born and raised in Tallahassee. He attended Darlington School, a college-preparatory boarding school in Rome, Georgia, then returned to Florida State University and received his Bachelor of Science.

Read more

Sevin Wilson

Broker

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

sevin_wilson@yourmcf.com

Sevin is the first born out of seven siblings and he is a Tallahassee local. He is well versed in disability insurance policies and frequently visits UCF and UF campuses to meet with medical residents.

Caitlin Painter

Tallahassee Office Manager

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

Caitlin.Painter@yourmcf.com

Caitlin is the office manager for our Tallahassee office, serving William Green and Robbie Kinney's clients.

Kathryn Surrency

Thomasville Office Manager

(850) 727-5491

(850) 270-6891

kathryn_surrency@yourmcf.com

Located in Thomasville, GA, Kathryn serves as the Office Manager for Austin England's clients.
Read more

Audrey Thomas

Business Development Manager

850-727-5491

850-254-9875

audrey.thomas@yourmcf.com

Caleb Reed

Financial Advisor

(662) 719-3506

(850) 270-6891

caleb.reed@yourmcf.com

Located in our Mobile, AL, office, Caleb is passionate about educating young medical professionals on basic financial principals and discovering how to best grow their assets early on in their career.

Read more

Molly Hornock

Client Relationship Manager

8507275491

8502549875

molly.hornock@yourmcf.com